Beautification Committee

The Beautification Committee is a volunteer organization dedicated to maintaining five area gardens and five large self-watering planters. It is also responsible for the care and placement of American Flags in the downtown area on all major holidays and town celebrations.
For information, contact Diana Levesque, (603) 361-3903. 
The committee’s budget is funded by public donation and a local business sponsorship program.

Click here to contact the Beautification Committee

Board Members

Name Title
A. J. O'Hara Chairman
Tina Fife Treasurer
Carol Lambert Secretary
Gail Allard Member
Nancy Barto Member
Paula Beliveau Member
Jason Isabelle Member
Matt Niolet Member
Nick Penney Member
Carole Richardson Member
Pat Smith Member
Ryan Wood Member
Diana Levesque