Town Hall Location

85 Main Street, Pittsfield NH 03263

Town Hall Main Telephone #

(603) 435-6773

Town Hall Hours

Selectmen’s Office:
Monday – 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday – 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Tuesday, Thursday & Friday – 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Town Clerk/Tax Collector’s Office:
Monday – 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday though Friday – 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Boards, Committees, and Commissions

Beautification Committee
Diana Levesque, Chair (603) 361-3903

Board of Selectmen
Cara M. Marston, Town Administrator
James Allard, Selectboard Chair

Budget Committee
Robert Schiferle, Chair

Community Development Committee
Louie Houle, Chair

Conservation Commission
Chris Hill, Chair

Library Trustees
Sandra Adams, Chair

Master Plan Committee
Ralph Odell, Chair

Parks and Recreation
Minni Plante

Planning Board
Clayton Wood, Chair

School Board
Michael Wolfe, Chair

Trustees of Trust Funds
Scott Brown, Chair

Website Committee
Clayton Wood, Chair

Zoning Board
Larry Konopka, Chair


Building Inspection
Business: (603) 435-6773 x14
Cell Phone: (603) 715-6624
Jesse Pacheco, Building Inspector

Emergency Management
Rob Freese, Director

Fire Department
Emergency: 911
Business: (603) 435-6807
Pete Pszonowsky, Fire Chief

Highway Department
Business: (603) 435-6151
George Bachelder, Supt. of Public Works

Josiah Carpenter Library
Business: (603) 435-8406
Leslie Vogt, Director

Police Department
Emergency: (603) 435-7211
Business: (603) 435-7535
Fax: (603) 435-7298
Joseph Collins, Chief of Police

Town Clerk/Tax Collector
Business: (603) 435-6773 x15
Fax: (603) 435-7922
Erica Anthony, Town Clerk/Tax Collector

Wastewater Treatment
Business: (603) 435-8857
the facility is operated by Utility Partners

Welfare Department
Business: (603) 435-6773 x10
Bonnie Theriault, Welfare Director