Town Hall Location

85 Main Street, Pittsfield NH 03263

Town Hall Main Telephone #

(603) 435-6773

Town Hall Hours

Monday – 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday though Friday – 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Boards, Committees, and Commissions

Beautification Committee

Carole Richardson, Chair

Board of Selectmen

Cara Marston, Town Administrator

Larry Konopka, Selectboard Chair

Budget Committee

Robert Schiferle, Chair

Conservation Commission

Chris Hill, Chair

Economic Development

Ted Mitchell, Chair

Housing Standards Agency

Bill Elkins, Chair

Library Trustees

James Allard, Chair

Master Plan Committee

Ralph Odelle, Chair

Parks and Recreation

Minni Plante

Pittsfield Aqueduct

Bill Elkins, Chair

Planning Board

Clayton Wood, Chair

School Board

Michael Wolfe, Chair

Trustees of Trust Funds

Harry Vogt, Chair

Website Committee

Clayton Wood, Chair

Zoning Board

Carole Dodge, Chair


Building Inspection

Business: (603) 435-6773 x14

Cell Phone: (603) 715-6624

Jesse Pacheco, Building Inspector


Emergency Management

Rob Freese, Director


Fire Department

Emergency: 911

Business: (603) 435-6807

Pete Pszonowsky, Fire Chief

Highway Department

Business: (603) 435-6151

Fax: (603) 435-6151

George Bachelder, Supt. of Public Works


Josiah Carpenter Library

Business: (603) 435-8406

Beverly Pietlicki, Director

Police Department

Emergency: (603) 435-7211

Business: (603) 435-7535

Fax: (603) 435-7298

Jeffrey Cain, Chief of Police


Town Clerk/Tax Collector

Business: (603) 435-6773 x15

Fax: (603) 435-7922

Erica Anthony, Town Clerk/Tax Collector


Wastewater Treatment

Business: (603) 435-8857


the facility is operated by Utility Partners

Welfare Department

Business: (603) 435-6773 x18

Bonnie Theriault, Welfare Director