Directory

Town Hall Location

85 Main Street, Pittsfield NH 03263

Town Hall Main Telephone #

(603) 435-6773

Town Hall Hours

Monday – 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday though Friday – 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM


Boards, Committees, and Commissions

Beautification Committee

Carole Richardson, Chair

Board of Selectmen

Cara Marston, Town Administrator  cmarston@pittsfieldnh.gov

Larry Konopka, Selectboard Chair

Budget Committee

Robert Schiferle, Chair

Conservation Commission

Chris Hill, Chair  conservation@pittsfieldnh.gov

Economic Development

Ted Mitchell, Chair  edc@pittsfieldnh.gov

Housing Standards Agency

Bill Elkins, Chair  hsa@pittsfieldnh.gov

Library Trustees

James Allard, Chair  librarytrustees@josiahcarpenterlibrary.org

Master Plan Committee

Ralph Odelle, Chair

Parks and Recreation

Minni Plante  parks@pittsfieldnh.gov

Pittsfield Aqueduct

Bill Elkins, Chair

Planning Board

Clayton Wood, Chair  planning@pittsfieldnh.gov

School Board

Michael Wolfe, Chair  mwolfe@metrocast.net

Trustees of Trust Funds

Harry Vogt, Chair  trustees@pittsfieldnh.gov

Website Committee

Clayton Wood, Chair website@pittsfieldnh.gov

Zoning Board

Carole Dodge, Chair  zoning@pittsfieldnh.gov


Departments

Building Inspection

Business: (603) 435-6773 x14

Cell Phone: (603) 715-6624

Jesse Pacheco, Building Inspector

E-Mail: jpacheco@pittsfieldnh.gov

Emergency Management

Rob Freese, Director

E-Mail: rfreese@pittsfieldnh.gov

Fire Department

Emergency: 911

Business: (603) 435-6807

Pete Pszonowsky, Fire Chief

E-Mail:ppszonowsky@pittsfieldnh.gov

Highway Department

Business: (603) 435-6151

Fax: (603) 435-6151

George Bachelder, Supt. of Public Works

E-Mail: gbachelder@pittsfieldnh.gov

Josiah Carpenter Library

Business: (603) 435-8406

Beverly Pietlicki, Director

librarydirector@josiahcarpenterlibrary.org

Police Department

Emergency: (603) 435-7211

Business: (603) 435-7535

Fax: (603) 435-7298

Jeffrey Cain, Chief of Police

E-Mail: jcain@pittsfieldnh.gov

Town Clerk/Tax Collector

Business: (603) 435-6773 x15

Fax: (603) 435-7922

Erica Anthony, Town Clerk/Tax Collector

E-Mail: eanthony@pittsfieldnh.gov

Wastewater Treatment

Business: (603) 435-8857

E-Mail: pittsfieldww@metrocast.net

the facility is operated by Utility Partners

Welfare Department

Business: (603) 435-6773 x18

Bonnie Theriault, Welfare Director

E-Mail: btheriault@pittsfieldnh.gov