Budget Committee

85 Main Street
Pittsfield NH 03263

Budget Committee Members

Robert Schiferle (2019)
Helen Schiff (2019)
Randy Severance (2019)
Louis Houle III (2019)
Jeremy Everson (2020)
Tom Hitchcock (2020)
Richard Guild (2020)
Katie Bachelder (2020)
Mary Paradise (2021)
Ralph O’Dell (2021)
Fred Hast (2021)
VACANT (2021)
Carole Richardson, Select Board Rep. (2019)
Heidi Asdot, School Board Rep. (2019)

Budget Committee Members are appointed by the Moderator for three year terms. The Board of Selectmen and School Board each appoint an ex officio member. If you are interested, please contact the Moderator.

Budget Committee Minutes

Budget Committee Draft Minutes October 25, 2017
Budget Committee Public Hearing Draft Minutes July 18, 2017
Budget Committee Draft Minutes July 5, 2017
Budget Committee Minutes June 21, 2017